Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Address

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Thu May 30
Final
2 Holly Springs Salamanders
12 vs. Peninsula Pilots
2019 Peninsula Pilots Home Opener
Fri May 31
Final - 10 innings
6 Peninsula Pilots
7 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
Sat Jun 01
Final
11 Martinsville Mustangs
3 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jun 03
Final
0 Wilson Tobs
11 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 04
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
10 at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 05
Final
5 Wilmington Sharks
11 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 06
Final - 11 innings
9 Peninsula Pilots
8 at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 07
Final
6 Peninsula Pilots
7 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Collegiate Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Sat Jun 08
Final
0 Edenton Steamers
3 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Superhero Night
Sun Jun 09
Cancelled
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 10
Final
5 Morehead City Marlins
6 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 12
Final - 10 innings
2 Peninsula Pilots
3 at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 13
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
2 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thirsty Thursday
Fri Jun 14
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
8 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 15
Final
4 Peninsula Pilots
5 at Martinsville Mustangs
Star Wars Night
Mon Jun 17
Final - 9 innings
2 Peninsula Pilots
13 at Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 18
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
10 at Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 18
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
0 at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jun 20
Final - 5 innings
4 Peninsula Pilots
10 at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 21
Final
13 Wilson Tobs
11 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 22
Final
2 Martinsville Mustangs
7 vs. Peninsula Pilots
T-Shirt Giveaway (first 750)
Mon Jun 24
Final
6 Wilson Tobs
12 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 25
Final
5 Martinsville Mustangs
6 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 26
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
8 at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 27
Final
7 Peninsula Pilots
6 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 28
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
14 at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 29
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
12 vs. Peninsula Pilots
College Pride Night
Tue Jul 02
Final
8 Asheboro Copperheads
12 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Bark in the Park
Wed Jul 03
Final
12 Peninsula Pilots
13 at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jul 04
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
9 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Military/Fire Responders Appreciation
Fri Jul 05
Final
6 Peninsula Pilots
9 at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 06
Final
5 Wilson Tobs
6 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 11
Final - 10 innings
9 Peninsula Pilots
10 at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 12
Final
6 Edenton Steamers
5 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 13
Final
12 Peninsula Pilots
7 at Asheboro Copperheads
Sun Jul 14
Final
7 Peninsula Pilots
6 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thomasville Vet's Pet in the Park Sunday
Mon Jul 15
Final - 7 innings
0 Edenton Steamers
12 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 16
Final
8 Peninsula Pilots
16 at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 18
Final - 10 innings
8 Peninsula Pilots
6 at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 19
Final
2 Edenton Steamers
5 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Pilots Reunion Weekend
Sat Jul 20
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
6 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Pilots Reunion Weekend
Mon Jul 22
Final
2 Peninsula Pilots
6 at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
Mon Jul 22
Final
15 Peninsula Pilots
6 at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 2 (DH)
Wed Jul 24
Final
8 Peninsula Pilots
5 at Edenton Steamers
Game 1 - Double Header
Wed Jul 24
Final - 8 innings
13 Peninsula Pilots
12 at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 25
Final
3 Martinsville Mustangs
5 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thirsty Thursday
Fri Jul 26
Final
10 Martinsville Mustangs
5 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Christmas in July
Sat Jul 27
Final
1 Peninsula Pilots
8 at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 29
Final - 8 innings
2 Wilson Tobs
14 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 30
Final
8 Morehead City Marlins
5 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Carnival Night
Thu Aug 01
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
9 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 02
Final
1 Wilson Tobs
4 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Aug 03
Final
10 Peninsula Pilots
11 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Fan Appreciation Night Presented by Carolina Family Vision
View Full Schedule