Upcoming Pilots Games

Thu May 30
Final
2 Holly Springs Salamanders
12 vs. Peninsula Pilots
2019 Peninsula Pilots Home Opener
Fri May 31
Final - 10 innings
6 Peninsula Pilots
7 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
Sat Jun 01
Final
11 Martinsville Mustangs
3 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jun 03
Final
0 Wilson Tobs
11 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 04
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
10 at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 05
Final
5 Wilmington Sharks
11 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 06
Final - 11 innings
9 Peninsula Pilots
8 at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 07
Final
6 Peninsula Pilots
7 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Collegiate Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Sat Jun 08
Final
0 Edenton Steamers
3 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Superhero Night
Sun Jun 09
Cancelled
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 10
Final
5 Morehead City Marlins
6 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 12
Final - 10 innings
2 Peninsula Pilots
3 at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 13
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
2 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thirsty Thursday
Fri Jun 14
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
8 vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 15
Final
4 Peninsula Pilots
5 at Martinsville Mustangs
Star Wars Night
Mon Jun 17
Final - 9 innings
2 Peninsula Pilots
13 at Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 18
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
10 at Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 18
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
0 at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 21
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jun 24
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 26
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 27
7:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 28
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 29
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Peninsula Pilots
College Pride Night
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Bark in the Park
Wed Jul 03
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jul 04
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Military/Fire Responders Appreciation, Fireworks
Fri Jul 05
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 06
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 12
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sun Jul 14
5:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thomasville Vet's Pet in the Park Sunday
Mon Jul 15
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 16
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 18
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Pilots Reunion Weekend
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Pilots Reunion Weekend
Mon Jul 22
6:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
Mon Jul 22
8:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 2 (DH)
Tue Jul 23
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Alzheimer's Awareness
Wed Jul 24
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Thirsty Thursday
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Christmas in July
Sat Jul 27
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 29
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 30
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Carnival Night
Thu Aug 01
7:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Peninsula Pilots
Sat Aug 03
6:30 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Fan Appreciation Night Presented by Carolina Family Vision
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule