Upcoming Pilots Games

Thu May 30
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Peninsula Pilots
2019 Peninsula Pilots Home Opener
Fri May 31
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jun 01
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jun 03
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 04
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 05
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 06
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 07
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jun 08
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Sun Jun 09
6:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 10
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 12
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 13
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jun 14
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 15
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 17
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 18
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 21
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jun 24
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 26
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 27
7:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 28
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 29
TBA
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jul 03
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jul 04
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 05
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 06
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 12
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sun Jul 14
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jul 15
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 16
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 18
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jul 22
6:17 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DH)
Mon Jul 22
8:17 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 2 (DH)
Tue Jul 23
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jul 24
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 27
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 29
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 30
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Peninsula Pilots
Thu Aug 01
7:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Aug 03
6:30 PM
Peninsula Pilots
at Holly Springs Salamanders
View Full Schedule